CCMS Czech Philharmonic Winds

CCMS ⬩ Czech Philharmonic Winds

Czech Chamber Music Society


Peter Seabourne
Fanfare “Mille Fiori”

Robin Holloway
Lamento for four French horns

Jean Françaix
9 pièces caracteristiques

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade in B Flat Major, K 361 / 370a (“Gran Partita”)


Czech Philharmonic Winds

Ondřej Vrabec artistic curator of the project

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

3/23/2021 Tuesday 5:30 PM

The event has passed