CCMS Talich Quartet

CCMS ⬩ Talich Quartet

Performances of the Complete String Quartets by Ludwig van Beethoven

Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in C Minor, Op. 18, No. 4

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in F Major, Op. 59, No. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in C Sharp Minor, Op. 131


Talich Quartet

Jan Talich violin
Roman Patočka violin
Radim Sedmidubský viola
Michal Kaňka cello

Academy of Performing Arts — Martinů Hall

4/17/2021 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Subscriptions and individual tickets for non-subscription concerts and educational programmes are on sale from 3 April 2023 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.