CCMS Alisa Weilerstein and David Mareček

CCMS ⬩ Alisa Weilerstein and David Mareček

Czech Chamber Music Society


Leoš Janáček
Fairy Tale for cello and piano

Claude Debussy
Cello Sonata in D Minor

Antonín Dvořák
Silent Woods, Op. 68, No. 5 for cello and piano

César Franck
Cello Sonata in A Major


Alisa Weilerstein cello

David Mareček piano

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

3/14/2021 Sunday 5:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.