Hej Romale!

Hej Romale!

This is a unique singing and dancing workshop with singer, choirmaster, and teacher Ida Kelarová and her team of artists. The program for children is based on a musical part but also on a spoken word that will be given in Czech language only. The program will not be supplied with English subtitles.

Duration of the programme 2 hod
For preschools and schools

Performers

Ida Kelarová 
choirmaster and teacher 

Desiderius Dužda 
the composer and guitarist

Libuša Bachratá
the dancer and teacher

Čhavorenge Children’s Choir

The program for children is based on a musical part but also on a spoken word that will be given in Czech language only. The program will not be supplied with English subtitles.

The phenomenal singer, choirmaster, and teacher Ida Kelarová, the composer and guitarist Desiderius Dužda, the dancer and teacher Libuša Bachratá, and the members of the Čhavorenge Children’s Choir (Čhavorengemeans “for children”) will introduce anyone who is interested to the mysteries of the human voice, Romani culture, and stirring music full of life.

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

11/11/2020 Wednesday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

11/12/2020 Thursday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

3/16/2021 Tuesday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

3/17/2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

3/18/2021 Thursday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

5/25/2021 Tuesday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

5/26/2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

5/27/2021 Thursday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

5/31/2021 Monday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

6/1/2021 Tuesday 9:00 AM

The event has passed

6/2/2021 Wednesday 9:00 AM

The event has passed