Czech Philharmonic An Orchestra Rehearsal

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ An Orchestra Rehearsal

Spoken word only in Czech language.

Duration of the programme 2 hod


César Franck
The Accursed Huntsman

Sergei Prokofiev
Romeo a Juliet, Suite No. 1

Antonín Dvořák
Suite A major, Op. 98b
I. Moderato alla polacca

II. Andante
III. Allegro


Petr Altrichter conductor

Marek Eben host

Alice Nellis screenplay, direction

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

2/25/2021 Thursday 7:30 PM
2/26/2021 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.