Divertimento Quartet

Divertimento Quartet

Divertimento Quartet is a young ensemble consisting exclusively of members of the Czech Philharmonic who enjoy playing in a little chamber ensemble as well as in a large symphony orchestra.

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade No. 13 in G Major for strings, K. 525 (“Eine kleine Nachtmusik”)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068

Antonio Vivaldi
Concerto No. 2 in g moll, Op. 8, RV 315 (“Spring”) from The Four Seasons
Allegro non molto
Adagio e piano – Presto e forte

Johann Pachelbel
Canon in D Major, P. 37 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Divertimento in F Major K.138
Rondo: Presto 

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
String Quartet No. 1 in D Major, Op. 11
Andante cantabile 

Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet No. 12 in F Major, Op. 96 “American“
Finale. Vivace ma non troppo

Antonín Dvořák
Humoresque No. 7 in, Op. 101 – arr. for strings

Johannes Brahms
Hungarian Dance No. 5 in G Minor 

Astor Piazzolla


Luboš Dudek

Libor Vilímec

Ondřej Kameš

Jan Keller

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

6/23/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.