Suk Hall Quartet

Suk Hall Quartet

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Philharmonic chamber ensembles


Johann Pachelbel
Canon and Gigue in D Major, P. 37

Tomaso Albinoni
Sonata in G Minor

Johann Sebastian Bach
Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068

Ottorino Respighi
Ancient Airs and Dances
Suite No. 3 (selection)

Antonín Dvořák
String Quartet No. 12 in F Major, Op. 96 “American“

Antonín Dvořák
Waltz in A Major, Op. 54, No. 1

Andrew Lloyd Weber
Memory (from the musical Cats)

Edvard Grieg
Holberg suite, Op. 40

Ástor Piazzolla


Pavel Nechvíle violin

Libor Vilímec violin

Ondřej Kameš viola

Marek Novák cello

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

6/27/2020 Saturday 3:00 PM
8/18/2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Information not only about available seats will be provided by the customer service of the Czech Philharmonic.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.: +420 227 059 227

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.