Josef Špaček, Miroslav Sekera

Josef Špaček, Miroslav Sekera

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society


Maurice Ravel
Sonata for violin and piano No. 2
Blues. Moderato
Perpetuum mobile. Allegro

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata for violin No. 9, op. 47 "Kreutzer"
Adagio sostenuto – Presto
Andante con variazioni


Josef Špaček violin

Miroslav Sekera piano

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

7/10/2020 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Subscriptions and individual tickets for non-subscription concerts and educational programmes are on sale from 3 April 2023 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.