Czech Philharmonic Brussels

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Brussels

Czech Philharmonic will tour European capitals. The third stop is Brussels. Chief Conductor Semyon Bychkov will be joined by pianists Katia and Marielle Labèque. Music of Bryce Dessner, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Antonín Dvořák is on the programme.


Bryce Dessner
New composition for orchestra
(title TBA)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto No. 10 in E Flat Major for two pianos and orchestra, K 365
Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95, "From the New World"


Katia and Marielle Labèque pianos

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Brussels — BOZAR

2/10/2021 Wednesday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Information not only about available seats will be provided by the customer service of the Czech Philharmonic.