Czech Philharmonic Vienna

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Vienna


Bryce Dessner

Thomas Larcher
Piano Concerto (world première)

Igor Stravinskij  
The Firebird – suite (1919) 


Kirill Gerstein piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Vienna — Konzerthaus

5/3/2021 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.