Czech Philhamronic Bratislava

Czech Philhamronic ⬩ Bratislava


Thomas Larcher
New composition - piano concerto
(title TBA)

Gustav Mahler
Symphony No. 1 in D Major


Kirill Gerstein piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Bratislava — Reduta

5/4/2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.