Czech Philharmonic Valencia

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Valencia


Bohuslav Martinů
Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra, H 292

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95 ("From the New World")


Katia and Marielle Labèque pianos

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Valencia — Palau de la Música

5/17/2021 Monday 7:30 PM

The event has passed