Czech Philharmonic Madrid

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Madrid


Bohuslav Martinů
Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra, H 292

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95 ("From the New World")


Katia a Marielle Labèque pianos

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Madrid — Auditorio Nacional de Música

5/18/2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM

The event has passed