Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský

Jan Mráček, Lukáš Klánský

Postponed recital of Jan Mráček and Lukáš Klánský, originally schedulded for July 19. Tickets remain valid.

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society


Johannes Brahms
Sonata for violin and piano No. 1 G Major, op. 28

Béla Bartók
Romanian Folk Dances

Bedřich Smetana
From My Homeland

Johannes Brahms
Sonata FAE

Zdeněk Fibich
Concert Polonaise D Major


Jan Mráček violin

Lukáš Klánský piano

You can enter the Rudolfinum only in a mask. Thank you for understanding.

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

7/26/2020 Sunday 3:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.