The Czech Phil:  Live in your living room III Petr Altricher

The Czech Phil: Live in your living room III ⬩ Petr Altricher

Two Czech Philharmonic players will present themselves under the baton of Petr Altrichter: violinist Jan Mráček and cellist Ivan Vokáč. They will play Double Concerto in A Minor by Johannes Brahms. Then you will have a chance to enjoy Suite in A major by Antonín Dvořák in interpretation of the firts Czech orchestra.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 15 min


Johannes Brahms
Double Concerto in A Minor, Op. 102 (32')

Antonín Dvořák
Suite in A major, Op. 98 (19')


Jan Mráček violin
Ivan Vokáč violoncello

Petr Altrichter conductor

Marek Eben presenter

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

12/13/2020 Sunday 8:20 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Concert will be broadcasted on ČT art and streamed on facebook pages of the Czech Philharmonic and other partners on 13th December at 8.20pm. In Germany, Austria and Switzerland it will be available only on Takt1.