Czech Chamber Music Society Slowind Quintet and Lukáš Klánský

Czech Chamber Music Society ⬩ Slowind Quintet and Lukáš Klánský

In a programme ranging from the Baroque sonata to contemporary music of Slovenia, a woodwind quintet from that country joins outstanding Czech pianist Lukáš Klánský primarily in presenting masterpieces from the first half of the 20th century by one German and two French composers.

Czech Chamber Music Society


Domenico Scarlatti / arr. Dinu Lipatti
Two Sonatas for wind quintet

Paul Hindemith
Kleine Kammermusik, Op. 24, No. 2

Albert Roussel
Divertissement for piano and wind quintet, Op. 6

Nina Šenk
Silhouettes and Shadows

Francis Poulenc
Sextet for piano and wind quintet, Op. 100


Slowind Quintet
Aleš Kacjan flute
Matej Šarc oboe
Jurij Jenko clarinet
Metod Tomac French horn
Leonardo Calligaris bassoon

Jan Bartoš piano
Lukáš Klánský piano

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

10/4/2021 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.