Czech Phil: The Spring Stars II Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider

Czech Phil: The Spring Stars II ⬩ Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider

Danish virtuoso Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider is coming back to the Czech Philharmonic after more than three years. Together with Chief Conductor Semyon Bychkov he will perform the first violin concerto by Max Bruch. The aim of the concert is to raise money for medical professionals. Beethoven’s symphony Eroica is dedicated to them.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 40 min


Ludwig van Beethoven
Coriolan Overture, Op. 62

Max Bruch
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1  in G minor, Op. 26

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, Op. 55 “Eroica”


Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider violin

Semjon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Marek Eben host

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

3/25/2021 Thursday 8:15 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Concert will be broadcasted on ČT art and social media of the Czech Philharmonic on 25th March at 8.15pm.