Czech Phil: The Spring Stars IV Kirill Gerstein

Czech Phil: The Spring Stars IV ⬩ Kirill Gerstein

Concert series Spring Stars of the Czech Phil will conclude with famous piano concerto by Robert Schumann performed by pianist Kirill Gerstein and Chief Condutor Semyon Bychkov. The second half of the programme will be dedicated to Tchaikovsky and his Little Russian Symphony.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 15 min


Robert Schumann
Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54 (34')

— Intermission (10') —

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Symphony No. 2 in C minor, Op. 17 “Little Russian“ (32')


Kirill Gerstein piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Marek Eben host

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

4/29/2021 Thursday 8:15 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Concert will be broadcasted on ČT art and social media of the Czech Philharmonic on 29th April at 8.15pm.