Czech Philharmonic Concert for subscribers

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Concert for subscribers

Eight concerts and one public dress rehearsal – the Czech Phil’s gift to its subscribers who stayed with the orchestra in the 125th season through all the cancelled concerts and TV broadcasts, who kept their fingers crossed and sent beautiful supportive messages. Tickets are available also for general public.

Duration of the programme 1 hod


Dmitri Shostakovich
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op. 102 (20')

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Symphony No. 4 in A major, Op. 90 "Italian" (27')


Kirill Gerstein piano

Semjon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

6/9/2021 Wednesday 10:00 AM
6/9/2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM
6/9/2021 Wednesday 8:30 PM
6/10/2021 Thursday 6:00 PM
6/10/2021 Thursday 8:30 PM
6/17/2021 Thursday 6:00 PM
6/17/2021 Thursday 8:30 PM
6/18/2021 Friday 6:00 PM
6/18/2021 Friday 8:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.