Summer Concerts Jan Fišer and Stanislav Gallin

Summer Concerts ⬩ Jan Fišer and Stanislav Gallin

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata No. 26 in B flat major, KV 378
Allegro moderato
Andantino sostenuto e cantabile
Rondeau. Allegro

Antonín Dvořák
Romance in F minor, Op. 11 B38

Johannes Brahms
Sonata for Violin and Piano in G major, Op. 78 No. 1
Vivace ma non troppo
Allegro molto moderato


Jan Fišer violin

Stanislav Gallin piano

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

7/15/2021 Thursday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.