Summer Concerts Czech Philharmonic Quartet and Jan Mach

Summer Concerts ⬩ Czech Philharmonic Quartet and Jan Mach

Duration of the programme 1 hod
Czech Chamber Music Society


Joseph Haydn
String Quartet in F minor, Op. 20 No. 5
Finale. Fuga

Ludwig van Beethoven
String Quartet in C minor, Op. 18 No. 4
Allegro ma non tanto
Scherzo. Andante scherzoso quasi allegretto
Menuetto. Allegretto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Quintet for clarinet, two violins, viola and cello in A major, KV 581
Allegretto con variazioni


Czech Philharmonic Quartet

Leoš Čepický first violin
Viktor Mazáček second violin
Jiří Poslední viola
Jakub Dvořák cello

Jan Mach clarinet

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

8/2/2021 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.