Czech Philharmonic Vienna

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Vienna

During the second evening in Vienna, Kabeláč's Mystery of Time, Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto, and Dvořák's English Symphony will be performed. The orchestra will be joined by the world-famous pianist Yuja Wang, who is the artist in residence of the Czech Philharmonic for the 126th season.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 20 min


Miloslav Kabeláč
Mystery of Time. Passacaglia for Large Orchestra, Op. 31 (24')

Sergey Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 1 in F sharp minor, Op. 1 (27')

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88 "English" (34')


Yuja Wang piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Vienna — Musikverein

3/4/2022 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.