Piano Recital Vesselin Stanev

Piano Recital ⬩ Vesselin Stanev


Robert Schumann
Symphonic Etudes Op. 13

Johannes Brahms
Piano sonata No. 3 in F minor Op. 5


Vesselin Stanev piano

10/20/2021 Wednesday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.