Celebratory Concert AMU75

Celebratory Concert AMU75


Antonín Dvořák’s Concerto in A Minor Op. 53 for Violin and Orchestra

Selections from Bedřich Smetana’s My Country – Vltava, From Bohemia's Meadows and Groves, and Šárka


Leoš Svárovský conductor

Jan Mráček soloist


Akademický jubilejní orchestr 2021

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

10/8/2021 Friday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.