Robert Schumann Ivo Kahánek - piano

Robert Schumann ⬩ Ivo Kahánek - piano

Duration of the programme 1 hod 40 min


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata C major KV 330
Allegro moderato
Andante cantabile

Ludwig Van Beethoven
Sonata c minor Op. 13 „Patetic“
Grave – Allegro di molto e con brio
Adagio cantabile
Rondo: Allegro

Robert Schumann
Symphonic Etudes op. 13


Ivo Kahánek piano

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

11/15/2021 Monday 4:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.