Fryderyk Chopin & Karol Szymanowski Joanna Domańska

Fryderyk Chopin & Karol Szymanowski ⬩ Joanna Domańska

Duration of the programme 1 hod 45 min


Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata quasi una fantasia C sharp Minor Op. 27 No 2
Adagio sostenuto
Presto agitato

Fryderyk Chopin
Nocturne E flat Major Op. 55 No 2
Polonaise - Fantasie A flat Major Op. 61

Karol Szymanowski
9 Preludes Op. 1
Fantasy in C Major Op. 14


Joanna Domańska piano

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

12/4/2021 Saturday 4:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.