Christmas Concert Vazrazhdane

Christmas Concert ⬩ Vazrazhdane


Ludwig van Beethoven
Frederic Chopin
Bedřich Smetana
Georges Bizet
Johannes Brahms
Camille Saint-Saëns
Pancho Vladigerov


Michaela Zajmi soprano
Pavel Voráček piano
Pavol Praženica piano
Anna Gaálová piano
Michael Foršt violin

Ševčík Quartet
Pavla Tesařová
1. violin
Michael Foršt 2. violin
Matouš Hasoň viola
Martin Houdek cello

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

12/21/2021 Tuesday 7:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.