Concertino-Ensemble of Soloists

Concertino-Ensemble of Soloists


A. Vivaldi
The Four Seasons (Winter)

A. Mozart
A Little Night Music

B. Smetana
Vltava (Moldau)

A. Dvořák
Symphony N°9 "From the New World" (Largo)

G. Bizet/P. de Sarasate
Carmen (Fantasy)

A. Piazzola


Roman Fedchuk

Sofie Mikula
Eliza Tkáčuk
Daniela Bryndova
Josef Pražák
Pavel Nejtek
František Šťastný

4/30/2022 Saturday 7:00 PM
5/7/2022 Saturday 7:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Information not only about available seats will be provided by the customer service of the Czech Philharmonic.