Czech Philharmonic Daegu

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Daegu

The Czech Philharmonic will be performing for the first time in South Korea’s third largest city. Under the baton of its chief conductor Semyon Bychkov, it will perform Dvořák’s Piano Concerto in G minor and the Symphony No. 9 in E minor “From the New World”. The evening’s soloist will be the Japanese pianist Mao Fujita.


Antonín Dvořák
Piano Concerto in G minor, Op. 33

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70


Mao Fujita piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Daegu — Daegu Concert House

10/25/2023 Wednesday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.