Czech Chamber Music Society Giltburg, Jarůšková, Jarůšek

Czech Chamber Music Society ⬩ Giltburg, Jarůšková, Jarůšek

At the first of three concerts planned by the curator of this year’s Series II, Peter Jarůšek, cellist of the Pavel Haas Quartet, we will hear three piano trios. Joining him will be his wife Veronika and Boris Giltburg, an Israeli pianist living in the Czech Republic.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 45 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Sergei Rachmaninoff
Trio élégiaque No. 1 in G minor (15')

Maurice Ravel
Piano Trio in A minor (25')

— Intermission —

Franz Schubert
Piano Trio No. 1 in B flat major, D 898 (45')


Veronika Jarůšková violin
Peter Jarůšek cello
Boris Giltburg piano

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

10/12/2022 Wednesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Information not only about available seats will be provided by the customer service of the Czech Philharmonic.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.: +420 227 059 227

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.