Czech Chamber Music Society Concert of competition winners

Czech Chamber Music Society ⬩ Concert of competition winners

Duration of the programme 1 hod 55 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


François Devienne
Sonata for clarinet and piano No. 1 C major (27')

Josef Páleníček
Little Suite (10')

Kaija Saariaho
Duft for solo clarinet (9')

Charles Marie Widor 
Introduction et rondo, Op. 72 (8')

— Intermission —

Ludwig van Beethoven
7 variations "Bei Männer, welche Liebe fühlen", WoO 46 (10')

Cesar Franck
Sonata for Violin and Piano A Major, FWV 8 (version for violoncello and piano) (29')



Anna Sysová clarinet
Daniel Wiesner piano 
Vilém Vlček violoncello
Denis Linnik  piano

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

1/10/2023 Tuesday 5:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227


Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.