Czech Philharmonic Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Saint-Jean-de-Luz

The leading Czech orchestra will introduce itself at the Ravel Festival in an all-Czech programme: Bohuslav Martinů’s original Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra played by the Labèque sisters and Leoš Janáček’s magnificent Glagolitic Mass with Czech soloists and a Basque choir.


Bohuslav Martinů
Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra, H 292

Leoš Janáček
Glagolitic Mass, cantata for soloists, choir, orchestra and organ


Katia and Marielle Labèque pianos

Evelina Dobračeva soprano
Lucie Hilscherová alto
Aleš Briscein tenor
Jan Martiník bass

Orfeón Donostiarra
José Antonio Sainz Alfaro choirmaster

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Festival Ravel — Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste

8/25/2022 Thursday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.