Czech Philharmonic Bratislava

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Bratislava


Ludwig van Beethoven
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 61

Richard Strauss
An Alpine Symphony, Op. 64


Lisa Batiashvili violin

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Bratislava Music Festival — Reduta

9/30/2022 Friday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.