Czech Philharmonic Zagreb

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Zagreb

To Zagreb, the Czech Philharmonic and its chief conductor Semyon Bychkov are taking two ballet suites by Béla Bartók and Igor Stravinsky. The soloist in a brand new piano concerto by Thierry Escaich will be the Korean pianist Seong-Jin Cho.


Béla Bartók
The Miraculous Mandarin, suite from the ballet-pantomime (20')

Thierry Escaich
Etudes symphoniques for piano and orchestra (30')

— Intermission —

Igor Stravinsky
Petrushka. Burlesque scenes in four tableaux (1947 concert version) (34')


Seong-Jin Cho piano

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Zagreb — Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall

4/1/2023 Saturday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.