Easter concert Collegium 1704

Easter concert ⬩ Collegium 1704


J. D. Zelenka
Missa paschalis ZWV 7

J. S. Bach
Oster-Oratorium BWV 249



Collegium 1704 & Collegium Vocale 1704
Václav Luks conductor

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

4/4/2023 Tuesday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Tickets: Czech Philharmonic Ticket Office, Colosseum Ticket, GoOut etc. Other information at www.collegium1704.com