Prague Summer Nights Festival Orchestra

Prague Summer Nights Festival Orchestra

After two years absence, the Prague Summer Nights festival orchestra makes its triumphant return to the legendary Rudolfinum with virtuoso violinist Lauren Roth. Led by Maestro John Nardolillo, this orchestra is comprised of world class musicians from Juilliard, Eastman School of Music, Peabody Institute, San Francisco Conservatory, and others.

Duration of the programme 2 hod


The performance concludes with Dvorak’s masterpiece- the ninth symphony in E minor. Experience Dvorak’s timeless music in Dvorak’s own concert hall with musicians quite literally “from the new world”.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Overture to Don Giovanni

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto

Antonin Dvorak
Symphony No. 9 in E minor “From the New World”


John Nardolillo conductor
Lauren Roth violin

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

7/9/2022 Saturday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

Tickets are available online at and in Czech Philharmonic Ticket Office in Rudolfinum.