Zoltan Despond, Vesselin Stanev

Zoltan Despond, Vesselin Stanev

Information about tickets will be announced.


Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No. 2 in G minor for Piano and Cello, Op. 5, No. 2  

Robert Schumann
Fantasiestücke for Piano and Cello, Op. 73  

Robert Schumann
Adagio and Allegro for Piano and Cello in A-flat major, Op. 70  


Johannes Brahms
Sonata No. 2 in F major for Piano and Cello, Op. 99


Zoltan Despond cello
Vesselin Stanev piano

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

10/21/2022 Friday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.