The double concertos

The double concertos


G. Rossini
Italiana in Algeri, Ouverture

F. Poulenc
Concerto for two pianos and orchestra

J. S. Bach
Concerto for two violins and orchestra in D minor BWV 1043

L. Van Beethoven
Symphony No. 8 in F major op. 93


Orchestra Sinfonica della Magna Grecia (Italy)
Charles Olivieri Munroe conductor
Sergio Marchegiani, Marco Schiavo piano duo
Enrico Cavaliere violin
Gernot Winischhofer violin

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

1/8/2024 Monday 7:30 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.