North Czech Philharmonic and Dvořák´s Symphony No. 8

North Czech Philharmonic and Dvořák´s Symphony No. 8


Duration of the programme 2 hod


Alexej Shor
Concerto for Piano and Orchestra "Travel Notebook"

Max Bruch
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No.1 g-moll, op. 26

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 G-Dur op. 88


North Czech Philharmonic
Sol Chin conductor
Miroslav Kultyshev klavír
Sherry Tse housle

The music of the world-famous composer Alexej Shor (Ukraine-Israel-USA) performed by the Winner of the Tchaikovsky Competition and the 1st prize of the „Monte Carlo Piano Masters“ owner, Max Bruch and the „Miracle child“ Sherry Tse, who already at the age of 7 was abble to win prizes at competitions in New York, London, Salzburg… And finally one of Dvořák´s most beautiful symphonies.

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

4/8/2023 Saturday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.