Česká filharmonie Yuja Wang

Česká filharmonie ⬩ Yuja Wang

This set of three concerts has some of the season’s biggest stars, bringing together two artists-in-residence of the Czech Philharmonic. Yuja Wang will perform Rachmaninoff’s Third Piano Concerto a year after having shined at Carnegie Hall in a marathon of all four Rachmaninoff concertos on one evening.


Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 6 in A major


Yuja Wang piano

Simon Rattle conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

2/8/2024 Thursday 7:30 PM
2/9/2024 Friday 7:30 PM
2/10/2024 Saturday 3:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

The sale of individual tickets for subscription concerts (orchestral, chamber, educational) will begin on Wednesday 7 June 2023 at 10.00 a.m. Tickets for the public dress rehearsals will go on sale on 13 September 2023 at 10.00 a.m.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.:  +420 227 059 227

E-mail: info@czechphilharmonic.cz

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.