Czech Chamber Music Society Orbis Trio

Czech Chamber Music Society ⬩ Orbis Trio

Soon after its founding in 2008, the wonderful Orbis Trio established itself as one of the most acclaimed Czech chamber ensembles. For their concert in this series, violinist Petra Brabcová, cellist Petr Malíšek, and pianist Stanislav Gallin have chosen an early work by Ludwig van Beethoven and a mature work by his great admirer Antonín Dvořák.

Duration of the programme 1 hour 35 minutes
Czech Chamber Music Society


Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Trio No. 2 in G major, Op. 1 (34')

— Intermission —

Antonín Dvořák
Piano Trio No. 3 in F minor, Op. 65 (42')


Orbis Trio
Petra Brabcová violin
Petr Malíšek cello
Stanislav Gallin piano

Rudolfinum — Suk Hall

10/17/2023 Tuesday 5:30 PM

The event has passed