Czech Chamber Music Society Janáček Trio

Czech Chamber Music Society ⬩ Janáček Trio

In the Janáček Trio, the pianist Markéta Janáčková, who shares the surname of the great Moravian composer, is wonderfully complemented by two members of the Czech Philharmonic: violinist Irena Jakubcová and cellist Jan Keller. They have invited the actor and rhetorician Jan Přeučil to take part in their programme.

Duration of the programme 1 hod 20 min
Czech Chamber Music Society


Bohuslav Martinů 
Bergerettes, H 275 (23')

— Intermission —

Johannes Brahms 
Piano Trio No. 1 in B major, Op. 8 (37')


Janáček Trio
Irena Jakubcová violin
Jan Keller cello 
Markéta Janáčková piano

Jan Přeučil recitation

Martinů Hall — Academy of Performing Arts

2/17/2024 Saturday 10:30 AM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Information not only about available seats will be provided by the customer service of the Czech Philharmonic.

Customer Service of Czech Philharmonic

Tel.: +420 227 059 227

Customer service is available on weekdays from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm.