Czech Philharmonic Nagoya

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Nagoya

For the fifth time in its history, the Czech Republic is going to Japan’s fourth largest city, and for the first time with its chief conductor Semyon Bychkov. This is also the first concert on the Asian tour with the young Spanish cellist Pablo Ferrández, who will perform Dvořák’s great concerto.


Antonín Dvořák
Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88


Pablo Ferrández cello

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Nagoya — Aichi Arts Center

10/28/2023 Saturday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Vacancies and other information about the concert will be provided by the Czech Philharmonic's Customer Service.

For more information please contact organizer of the concert.