Czech Philharmonic Tokyo

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Tokyo

The final concert of the residency “festival” at Suntory Hall featuring the great symphonies and concertos of Antonín Dvořák will present the Violin Concerto played by the American virtuoso Gil Shaham and the great New World Symphony.


Antonín Dvořák
In Nature’s Realm, concert overture, Op. 91

Antonín Dvořák
Violin Concerto in A minor, Op. 53

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 “From the New World”


Gil Shaham violin

Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Tokyo — Suntory Hall

11/1/2023 Wednesday 7:00 PM

The event has passed