Czech Philharmonic Yokohama

Czech Philharmonic ⬩ Yokohama

After a four–year absence, the Czech Philharmonic is also playing in Yokohama, and with this concert it ends its autumn tour of Asia. The final concert is on a grand scale with Antonín Dvořák’s last two symphonies, the Eighth (“English”) and Ninth (“From the New World”) under the baton of the orchestra’s chief conductor Semyon Bychkov.


Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 “From the New World”


Semyon Bychkov conductor

Czech Philharmonic

Yokohama — Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall

11/4/2023 Saturday 2:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the website of the Czech Philharmonic.

Personally at the Rudolfinum cash desk

Information not only about available seats will be provided by the customer service of the Czech Philharmonic.

To purchase online, you will be redirected to the organiser's or seller's website.