Traveling to Other Worlds PKF – Prague Philharmonia

Traveling to Other Worlds ⬩ PKF – Prague Philharmonia

Duration of the programme 1 hod


Joseph Haydn
The Creation

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Prelude from the suite Mozartiana

Joseph Haydn
Symphony No. 101 "The Clock"

Camille Saint-Saëns
Danse macabre

Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 9 "From the New World"

Charles Ives
The Unanswered Question

Miloslav Kabeláč
The Mystery of Time


PKF – Prague Philharmonia
playing, singing and dancing: Magdalena Borová and Daniel Šváb
concept: Jiří Adámek Austerlitz and Michaela Vyoralová
screenplay and direction: Jiří Adámek Austerlitz
music program: Marcela Vyoralová
set design, costumes: Ivana Kanhäuserová

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

1/27/2024 Saturday 12:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the web PKF — Prague Philharmonia.