Prague Spring Z.E.N. TRIO

Prague Spring ⬩ Z.E.N. TRIO

Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min


Johannes Brahms
Piano Trio No. 1 in B major Op. 8

Antonín Dvořák
Piano Trio No. 3 in F minor Op. 65


Z.E.N. Trio
Zhang Zuo piano
Esther Yoo violin
Narek Hakhnazaryan cello

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

5/25/2024 Saturday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.