Prague Spring Kryštof’s Sanctuaries

Prague Spring ⬩ Kryštof’s Sanctuaries


Louise Farrenc
Overture No. 2 in E flat major Op. 24

Kryštof Mařatka
SANCTUARIES – In the Depths of Cave Paintings, concerto for violin and orchestra (world premiere of a new work commissioned by the Prague Spring and Radio France)

Maurice Ravel
Daphnis et Chloé, Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel
La Valse


Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Mikko Franck conductor
Amaury Coeytaux violin

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

5/27/2024 Monday 8:00 PM

The event has passed