Prague Spring Seong-Jin Cho

Prague Spring ⬩ Seong-Jin Cho

Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min


Maurice Ravel
Menuet antique

Maurice Ravel

Maurice Ravel
Gaspard de la nuit

Franz Liszt
Années de pèlerinage, Deuxième année: Italie, S 161


Seong-Jin Cho piano

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

5/24/2024 Friday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.