Prague Spring Prague Spring Debut

Prague Spring ⬩ Prague Spring Debut

Duration of the programme 1 hod 30 min


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Overture Op. 21

Krzysztof Penderecki
Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

Edvard Grieg
Peer Gynt, Suite No. 2 Op. 55

Zoltán Kodály
Dances of Galánta


PKF – Prague Philharmonia
Jiří Habart conductor
Sào Soulez Larivière viola (Prague Spring IMC 2023 Laureate)

Rudolfinum — Dvořák Hall

5/21/2024 Tuesday 8:00 PM

How to buy tickets

Buy online

For online shopping you will be redirected to the organizer or seller website.